Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Notice of application for funding: HUD PRICE Grant - Learn More

Mitigation Citizen Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Members

  • Linda Phillips
  • Pastor Roger Gore
  • Mindy Popovic
  • Kathleen Lawson Gibson
  • John Whittleton
  • Pastor Brand
  • Kenneth O’Neal Smith

View the CDBG-MIT Citizen Advisory Committee Plan (PDF)