Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

Now recruiting a Disaster Recovery Reserve Corp! Join SCOR to help provide assistance after a disaster.

Learn more

Our Team

Ben Duncan

Chief Resilience Officer
ben.duncan@scor.sc.gov

Eric Fosmire

Chief of Staff & General Counsel
eric.fosmire@scor.sc.gov

Alex Butler

Resilience Planning Director
alex.butler@scor.sc.gov

Joe Boyes

Director, Disaster Recovery Division
joe.boyes@scor.sc.gov

Ran Reinhard

Mitigation Director
ran.reinhard@scor.sc.gov

Scott Sharpe

Support Director, Disaster Recovery Division
scott.sharpe@scor.sc.gov

Carissa Cochrane

Public Information Director
carissa.cochrane@scor.sc.gov

Lillian Adderson

Disaster Case Management Director
lillian.adderson@scor.sc.gov

Andrew DeRienzo

Finance Director
andrew.derienzo@scor.sc.gov

Joel Griggs

Audit Director
joel.griggs@scor.sc.gov